The 1997 Pulitzer Prize Winners

Editorial Cartooning

Current tab: jurors

Josette Shiner, managing editor, The Washington Times (chair)
Lou Heldman, president and publisher, Centre Daily Times, State College, PA
Michael E. Keefe, editorial cartoonist, The Denver Post
Harry M. Rosenfeld, editor-at-large, Albany Times Union/Hearst Newspapers, NY
Sue Ryon, deputy editorial page editor, The Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, WI