The 2003 Pulitzer Prize Winners

General Nonfiction

Current tab: jurors

Richard Bernstein, book critic, The New York Times (chair)
Diane Ackerman, author and visiting scholar, Cornell University, Ithaca
Patricia Limerick, professor of history and environmental studies, chair of the board and faculty director Center for the American West, University of Colorado