The 2006 Pulitzer Prize Winners

Public Service

Current tab: jurors

Janet Weaver, executive editor, The Tampa Tribune (chair)
James N. Crutchfield, president & publisher, Akron Beacon Journal
Suki Dardarian, deputy managing editor, metro, The Seattle Times
Pamela B. Fine, managing editor, The Indianapolis Star
Timothy A. Franklin, editor and senior vice president, The Baltimore Sun
Michael Oreskes, executive editor, International Herald Tribune
Eugene Roberts, professor, The Philip Merrill College of Journalism, University of Maryland