The 2007 Pulitzer Prize Winners

Breaking News Photography

Current tab: jurors

Kenneth Irby, visual journalism group leader and diversity program director, The Poynter Institue, St. Petersburg (chair)
Ronnie Agnew, executive editor, The Clarion-Ledger, Jackson
Hai Do, director of photography, The Philadelphia Inquirer
Liza Gross, managing editor, presentation, The Miami Herald
Karin Winner, editor, The San Diego Union-Tribune