The 2007 Pulitzer Prize Winners

Breaking News Reporting

Current tab: jurors

David Ng, executive editor, New York Daily News (chair)
Michael Days, editor, The Philadelphia Daily News
Dawn Garcia, deputy director, John S. Knight Fellowships, Stanford University
Ardith Hilliard, editor and vice president, The Morning Call, Allentown
Tonnya Kennedy Kohn, managing editor, The State, Columbia