The 2009 Pulitzer Prize Winners

Local Reporting

Current tab: jurors

Mizell Stewart III, editor, Evansville (IN) Courier & Press (chair)
John M. Arthur, executive editor, Los Angeles Times
William Skip Hidlay, president and publisher, Courier News, Bridgewater, NJ
Joel Kramer, c.e.o. and editor,, Minneapolis, MN
Ed Petykiewicz, editor, The Ann Arbor News
Paul Pronovost, editor, Cape Cod Times, Hyannis, MA