The 2010 Pulitzer Prize Winners

Editorial Writing

Current tab: jurors

Jonathan Wolman, editor and publisher, The Detroit News (chair)
Karen Magnuson, editor and vice president/news, Democrat and Chronicle, Rochester, N.Y.
Renee Loth, columnist, The Boston Globe
Stan Tiner, vice president, news, The Sun Herald, Biloxi, Miss.
Jeff Good*, editor, Valley News, West Lebanon, NH

* past Pulitzer Prize winner