The 2012 Pulitzer Prize Winners

Local Reporting

Current tab: jurors

Sherry Chisenhall, editor and vice president, news, The Wichita Eagle (Chair)
Nicole Carroll, vice president, news and executive editor, The Arizona Republic
Kevin Dale, news director, The Denver Post
Jane Hirt, managing editor, Chicago Tribune
John Winn Miller, publisher, The Concord (NH) Monitor
Debra Adams Simmons, editor, The Plain Dealer, Cleveland, OH
William Snyder*, professor and chair, photojournalism, Rochester Institute of Technology

* past Pulitzer Prize winner